Indonesia
Gamereactor
esports
Rainbow Six: Siege

Ubisoft details plans for the postponed 2021 Six Invitational

The tournament is now set for May.

Kamu sedang menonton

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Iklan

A few weeks ago, we reported on the news that the Rainbow Six: Siege Six Invitational 2021 tournament was to be postponed due to travel restrictions affecting how the live event could operate. Well now, after the Rainbow Six Siege Community and Game Celebration, we can see the new plans for the major tournament.

The Six Invitational 2021 will now take place in May, in the position of the Season 2021 Six Major that would usually be there. No locations or dates have been confirmed for the event right now, but we at least have a date to look forward to.

Due to this delay, the Stage 1 calendar for each region of Rainbow Six Siege League play has been amply updated. The European League will now start on March 18 at 5pm GMT / 6pm CET, the North American League will begin on March 24 at 9pm GMT / 10pm CET, the Latin-American League is planned for March 19, and the Asia-Pacific League will begin on March 18 at 7am GMT / 8am CET.

Ubisoft released a blog post explaining the more intricate details on the rule sets, tournament formats and prize pool for each of these respective leagues, which you can find here.

For more Rainbow Six Siege news, be sure to check out our rundown of what you can expect to see in Operation Crimson Heist and in Year 6, over here.

Rainbow Six: Siege
Ubisoft

Teks terkait

Review Rainbow Six: Siege Next-GenScore

Review Rainbow Six: Siege Next-Gen

REVIEW. Ditulis oleh Ben Lyons

Game tactical shooter terbaru Ubisoft mendapatkan polesan untuk generasi terbaru dan terlihat jauh lebih baik di perangkat keras baru.

Jill Valentine bertamu ke Rainbow Six: Siege

Jill Valentine bertamu ke Rainbow Six: Siege

BERITA. Ditulis oleh Jonas Mäki

Capcom sedang menyebarkan cinta untuk ulang tahun ke-25 dari Resident Evil, di mana sebelumnya diumumkan bahwa The Division 2 dari Ubisoft akan mendapatkan skin bertema...



Loading next content


Cookie

Gamereactor menggunakan cookie untuk memastikan kami dapat memberikanmu pengalaman terbaik dalam menjelajahi situs kami. Jika kamu melanjutkan, kami menganggap bahwa kamu menyetujui kebijakan cookie kami.